What happens with the remaining calls if I upgrade the plan? Vladimir Cosic 26 May 2020 11:37 Updated Follow Once you upgrade plan, your used calls will be set to 0, so you can use the full allowance that you paid for. Related articles When should I consider an Enterprise plan? How can I download the API data into an Excel file? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.